What Our Patients Are Saying

With over 2,200 5-star online reviews and a 98.7% positive referral rating, we are pretty confident you will love us! If you don’t want to take our word for it, check out what some of our patients have to say!

  • Just went into canyon crest dental for the second time in a couple days to have a filling and crown put in. Just like Jerusalem a couple days ago Monica was great. She was the hygienist assisting Dr Brent with the work. Together the two of them made the visit very comfortable. I’m very happy I chose canyon crest dental. They seem to have a amazing staff all the way around. Not sure if this second post deleted first so I just want to make sure my first post talking about how great Bianca was also during my first visit isn’t missed. Don’t want to leave anyone out.

    Mike Miller Avatar
    Mike Miller
    5/08/2021

    I moved and needed to find a new dental office and canyon crest dental was great. Everyone was so friendly. Bianca got all my X-rays and info and was great. Very easy to talk to. Jerusalem was amazing. She was the hygienist. I was pretty embarrassed about not being in to dentist in so long and she made me feel very relaxed completely calming my nerves that I had going into office. Dr Brent came in at very end of my appointment and let me know what I needed to have done and was very nice. The experience all the way around was a great one for me. Most know how dental offices can be for people and they took away all that stress just with their demeanor and personalities.

    Mike Miller Avatar
    Mike Miller
    5/07/2021

    My family and I have been patients at Canyon Crest Dental for 25+ years. That speaks on itself about our level of trust for the excellent dental care that we have received consistently over the years at all ages, from infants, to teens, adults and seniors. We love Canyon Crest Dental, Dr Merrihew and each one of his wonderful dentists, professionals and staff! Special appreciation goes today to Dr Jo and his assistant Chris for an amazing root canal treatment!! Their professionalism and kindness, plus attention to detail are the best! THANK YOU !! I highly recommend Canyon Crest Dental.

    L. Schoepf Avatar
    L. Schoepf
    4/28/2021
  • We absolutely love this place. Everyone were very attentive, accommodating, caring and professional. My x-rays were taken by Bianca and she did awesome job - very friendly and cool, my hygienist was Sonya and I loved her work so much that I had already requested her for my next teeth cleaning. Dr. Brent was very knowledgeable and explained what was causing my problem and what can we do about it. We will be definitely coming back to this office!!!

    Elena Novello Avatar
    Elena Novello
    4/24/2021

    Everyone is friendly and professional. The office has state of art equipment. They explain and answer all questions. They are very knowledgeable in dental care. I recommend their service.

    Margie Pfister Avatar
    Margie Pfister
    4/22/2021

    ok, so I know most people don't like the dentist, but I had a great experience today! from the PPE protocol, the welcoming entrance, the great conversation, friendly staff, and even my deep cleaning was painless. I highly recommend Canyon Crest Dental for any and all your dental needs!! Belinda and Tiffany you rock!

    Michelle Webley Avatar
    Michelle Webley
    4/19/2021
  • Excellent facility great staff Dr Assad very professional and very pleased with the outcome and would recommend to everyone. They hit a home run in my book. Thank you

    carl mangold Avatar
    carl mangold
    3/16/2021

    Canyon crest dental is the friendliest office. Everyone there makes you feel welcome. Your health and comfort is of great concern. There office has the most current dental equipment. I feel they have an excellent team of doctors and staff. There great about giving you options for your treatment so you make the decisions. It is a very comfortable place to go. I've been going there for about 10 years. My husband and I are so glad we found them. Thank you for being there for us !

    Debra Cole Avatar
    Debra Cole
    3/11/2021

    I have been coming here for about 2 years and have had lots of work done. The staff has always been very helpful & courteous. Today I had Arianna & Irma deliver my newest crown & it was effortless. I always have a positive experience with Dr Leone. Thank you Canyon Crest Dental for putting my mouth back in working order!!!!

    Peggy Martin Avatar
    Peggy Martin
    3/04/2021

  • 5 star ratingI chose this dental office after (embarrassingly) a few years of skipping the dentist. Dr. Leoni was incredibly gentle and had impeccable bedside manner. I was fortunate to have minimal dental needs and my hygienist, Jamie, as well as Dr. Leoni didn't try to push unnecessary treatments on me, as has been my experience with other dentists. I was able to get everything taken care of n the same day and it was painless and pleasant. I had such a positive experience that I don't think I'll be pushing off my dentist appointments anymore.

    Latisha W. Avatar
    Latisha W.
    11/04/2019

    5 star ratingI'm super thankful for this place and it's staff! Once upon a time my husband decided to wrestle with the pavement--he lost! We were able to get seen immediately and replace a broken tooth. Fast forward, dad needed surgery but not without a Dentist's okay first. Same day appointment and we were able to schedule surgery!

    I am super loyal, so it took a lot to ditch my old dentist. I've been coming here for 2 years now and I'm sure to recommend Dr. Leoni and Dr. Merrihew (I think that's the name--husband's dentist) to all.

    I believe Karen was the name of the tech/hygienist that helped dad today. Thank you for treating my dad kindly during a difficult time.

    D M. Avatar
    D M.
    10/30/2019

    5 star ratingMost gentle cleaning ever. I really didn't want to do it but it went surprisingly well. Thank you again to the staff. From start to finish they are so pleasant and soothing. Also had a perm crown put on and it also went well. The Dr talked me through everything and she was very thorough fitting the crown perfectly. All smiles here.

    Coco C. Avatar
    Coco C.
    10/14/2019
  • 5 star ratingI love this office. They always run on time. I had an appt on a saturday morning and it was so great, they took me in on time and they were so quick, yet efficient, I was out of there and able to enjoy the rest of the day. The doctor even called me monday morning to see how I was doing after the procedure. You should check them out, you"ll thank yourself for deciding to.

    Shirle' B. Avatar
    Shirle' B.
    10/07/2019

    5 star ratingI have been going to CCD since 2015. I kept hearing their radio add on KFRG, a local country station, and I finally made an appointment. After years of neglect due to a fear of needles, I knew I needed more than just a deep cleaning.
    The hygienist was super understanding and I was told that I could have nitrous if I wanted it to help calm my nerves. That alone was exactly what I needed to get past my fear. After X-Ray's and a deep cleaning Dr. Leoni did my exam and we set up a plan for getting a few fillings and replacing old crowns. Sent
    Fast forward to 2019 and I'm still so incredibly happy with this office and their awesome staff. Last year I was finally able to convince my husband to try them. Now he grew up in the 60's seeing some military dentists that were not so focused on patient comfort. It took a lot to finally get him there...actually an infection made the decision for him!
    He also sees Dr. Leoni and is very happy with him. He has had nothing but positive experiences since he started. So if anyone reading this needs to see a dentist, please try Canyon Crest Dental!

    Brenda B. Avatar
    Brenda B.
    10/03/2019

    5 star ratingViviana and Dr. Leoni were amazing!! The best experience I've ever had at a dentist !! Very gentle and friendly. Will be returning soon

    Jeremy G. Avatar
    Jeremy G.
    9/12/2019
  • 5 star ratingThis is by far the best dental office I've ever been.
    Everyone here does a fantastic job, as a patient I couldn't ask for anything more. Each person is kind and helpful.
    The work done here is very professional with all the top technology. Each station is very clean and proficient for a job well done.

    And a shout out to Karla for all your help, job well done Karla!

    Moses C. Avatar
    Moses C.
    9/05/2019

    5 star ratingI just can't begin to tell you guys how amazing and professional you all are! I hate the dentist and every time I've gone in the staff have all been very helpful and kind. The doctors and amazing and they make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office.

    Genevieve A. Avatar
    Genevieve A.
    8/28/2019

    5 star ratingJust came to the dentist which I have been to in forever. Amazing friendly staff. Makes you feel like a person they introduce themselves and make you feel very comfortable and welcome. Dr Brent is very friendly. Dr Rachelle was friendly too. Bianca made me laugh while getting my X-rays. Linda was awesome and informative. Defiantly recommend this place and will be back.

    Jake K. Avatar
    Jake K.
    8/28/2019