What Our Patients Are Saying

With over 2,200 5-star online reviews and a 98.7% positive referral rating, we are pretty confident you will love us! If you don’t want to take our word for it, check out what some of our patients have to say!

  • Canyon Crest Dental always provides great service. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. I could find another dental office closer to me, but I’ve had nothing but good experiences here.

    Daniel Turrubiartes Avatar
    Daniel Turrubiartes
    1/30/2021

    Hello to whoever is reading this review and trying to find a great dentist in the area. Canyon Crest Dental is a incredible office. I have been coming to this office a few years now and they have always been very nice and welcoming. I am in the medical field so I know how important it is for great customer service and attention to detail. This office goes over and beyond for there patients. Since COVID has hit this office takes great steps to insure we are all safe and they take all the precautions needed. And that means a lot. To go to a place that takes this pandemic serious. But I had to write this review due to a young lady in the front office (you know who you are 😀)went over and beyond to help me this month. I did not know my insurance had changed this year due to that fact that I am separated and was not notified. She helped me contact the employer and human resource to find out what dental insurance I had. That meant so much to me that she took that time to do that for me. That is not her job or responsibility (it was mine). But this is exactly why Canyon Crest Dental is an incredible office. Any time I have questions, concerns, or even tooth pain they always help and get me in ASAP. So I hope you read this review and choose them for your dentist. By the way I had a cleaning today and the hygienist was awesome. She showed me some new tricks on how to keep my gums healthy.

    Mary Hernandez Avatar
    Mary Hernandez
    1/23/2021

    He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and him prices are amazing. I would recommend him to everyone and anyone in a heartbeat.

    Ted Longmire Avatar
    Ted Longmire
    12/20/2020
  • I want to thank Linda and the staff for doing a great job for my visit today,Linda is very informative and knowledgeable and thanks to her and the staff this will be my Dental place from here on out.

    Jovanni Bastidas Avatar
    Jovanni Bastidas
    12/17/2020

    Was nervous to get a root canal done and to be honest there was no pain at all. Initial needle for anesthesia always gets me nervous, but dr and his assistant did phenomenal. Very professional, clean, and gentle. I wouldn’t recommend needing a root canal, but if you need one, come to Canyon Crest Dental. Thanks again!

    TURBO TEAM Avatar
    TURBO TEAM
    12/10/2020

    My daughter came in for a tooth extraction and the staff and dentists were great. They made sure she was comfortable at all times. They kept me informed the entire time and we were in and out within 30 mins max. I highly recommend canyon crest dental for your dental needs.

    Jessica Holland Avatar
    Jessica Holland
    11/07/2020
  • They are awesome and patience with my mom when I took her in! Kim was so nice and friendly!Best Dentist in Riverside!

    darrel garcia Avatar
    darrel garcia
    10/29/2020

    This office is very efficient and clean. I go here for regular cleanings and just finished Clear Correct with them. Dr. Leoni is the chillist dentist I’ve met, and I mean that in the best way. He makes you feel very comfortable. My last visit I also saw Irma, who was amazing. She answered all my questions and gave some great recommendations on how to continue to care for my oral health. Definitely recommend this office!

    Casey Thompson Avatar
    Casey Thompson
    10/18/2020

    I really enjoy this dental clinic. I live in Montebello, Ca and don’t Mind if I have to drive an hour and 10 minutes to get seen at this dental clinic. I’m so happy with their service I have never felt so comfortable they made me feel welcome and safe. Thank you to all the staff! I really appreciate you for been in the frontline and continue giving your services to the community in this time of pandemic. Thank you God bless!

    Diana Chapa Avatar
    Diana Chapa
    9/30/2020

  • 5 star ratingI chose this dental office after (embarrassingly) a few years of skipping the dentist. Dr. Leoni was incredibly gentle and had impeccable bedside manner. I was fortunate to have minimal dental needs and my hygienist, Jamie, as well as Dr. Leoni didn't try to push unnecessary treatments on me, as has been my experience with other dentists. I was able to get everything taken care of n the same day and it was painless and pleasant. I had such a positive experience that I don't think I'll be pushing off my dentist appointments anymore.

    Latisha W. Avatar
    Latisha W.
    11/04/2019

    5 star ratingI'm super thankful for this place and it's staff! Once upon a time my husband decided to wrestle with the pavement--he lost! We were able to get seen immediately and replace a broken tooth. Fast forward, dad needed surgery but not without a Dentist's okay first. Same day appointment and we were able to schedule surgery!

    I am super loyal, so it took a lot to ditch my old dentist. I've been coming here for 2 years now and I'm sure to recommend Dr. Leoni and Dr. Merrihew (I think that's the name--husband's dentist) to all.

    I believe Karen was the name of the tech/hygienist that helped dad today. Thank you for treating my dad kindly during a difficult time.

    D M. Avatar
    D M.
    10/30/2019

    5 star ratingMost gentle cleaning ever. I really didn't want to do it but it went surprisingly well. Thank you again to the staff. From start to finish they are so pleasant and soothing. Also had a perm crown put on and it also went well. The Dr talked me through everything and she was very thorough fitting the crown perfectly. All smiles here.

    Coco C. Avatar
    Coco C.
    10/14/2019
  • 5 star ratingI love this office. They always run on time. I had an appt on a saturday morning and it was so great, they took me in on time and they were so quick, yet efficient, I was out of there and able to enjoy the rest of the day. The doctor even called me monday morning to see how I was doing after the procedure. You should check them out, you"ll thank yourself for deciding to.

    Shirle' B. Avatar
    Shirle' B.
    10/07/2019

    5 star ratingI have been going to CCD since 2015. I kept hearing their radio add on KFRG, a local country station, and I finally made an appointment. After years of neglect due to a fear of needles, I knew I needed more than just a deep cleaning.
    The hygienist was super understanding and I was told that I could have nitrous if I wanted it to help calm my nerves. That alone was exactly what I needed to get past my fear. After X-Ray's and a deep cleaning Dr. Leoni did my exam and we set up a plan for getting a few fillings and replacing old crowns. Sent
    Fast forward to 2019 and I'm still so incredibly happy with this office and their awesome staff. Last year I was finally able to convince my husband to try them. Now he grew up in the 60's seeing some military dentists that were not so focused on patient comfort. It took a lot to finally get him there...actually an infection made the decision for him!
    He also sees Dr. Leoni and is very happy with him. He has had nothing but positive experiences since he started. So if anyone reading this needs to see a dentist, please try Canyon Crest Dental!

    Brenda B. Avatar
    Brenda B.
    10/03/2019

    5 star ratingViviana and Dr. Leoni were amazing!! The best experience I've ever had at a dentist !! Very gentle and friendly. Will be returning soon

    Jeremy G. Avatar
    Jeremy G.
    9/12/2019
  • 5 star ratingThis is by far the best dental office I've ever been.
    Everyone here does a fantastic job, as a patient I couldn't ask for anything more. Each person is kind and helpful.
    The work done here is very professional with all the top technology. Each station is very clean and proficient for a job well done.

    And a shout out to Karla for all your help, job well done Karla!

    Moses C. Avatar
    Moses C.
    9/05/2019

    5 star ratingI just can't begin to tell you guys how amazing and professional you all are! I hate the dentist and every time I've gone in the staff have all been very helpful and kind. The doctors and amazing and they make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office.

    Genevieve A. Avatar
    Genevieve A.
    8/28/2019

    5 star ratingJust came to the dentist which I have been to in forever. Amazing friendly staff. Makes you feel like a person they introduce themselves and make you feel very comfortable and welcome. Dr Brent is very friendly. Dr Rachelle was friendly too. Bianca made me laugh while getting my X-rays. Linda was awesome and informative. Defiantly recommend this place and will be back.

    Jake K. Avatar
    Jake K.
    8/28/2019