What Our Patients Are Saying

With over 2,200 5-star online reviews and a 98.7% positive referral rating, we are pretty confident you will love us! If you don’t want to take our word for it, check out what some of our patients have to say!

  • Very nice friendly front staff. Was helped today by Irma and Chris thank you guys

    Cinthya A Avatar
    Cinthya A
    11/08/2019

    I have been going to this dental office for years. They offer sedation dentistry which is vitally important to me. The staff is super friendly. Whenever I have a problem, they work me in usually right away. They work with me financially as well when I need it. I have had traumatizing experiences from other dentists in the past which is why I need sedation as an option. Most dentists do not offer sedation. This group of professionals are compassionate towards their patients and those are the reasons I will never go anywhere But Canyon Crest Dental.
    Monica is always very professional and does an excellent job. I wish I knew everybody's name that has helped me at this office because they are all so great. Including the desk jockeys. Dr Brandt is an awesome Dentist.

    Eric Moser Avatar
    Eric Moser
    11/05/2019

    I have been going to this dental office for years. They offer sedation dentistry which is vitally important to me. The staff is super friendly. Whenever I have a problem, they work me in usually right away. They work with me financially as well when I need it. I have had traumatizing experiences from other dentists in the past which is why I need sedation as an option. Most dentists do not offer sedation. This group of professionals are compassionate towards their patients and those are the reasons I will never go anywhere But Canyon Crest Dental.
    Monica is always very professional and does an excellent job. I wish I knew everybody's name that has helped me at this office because they are all so great. Including the desk jockeys. Dr Brandt is an awesome Dentist.

    Eric Moser Avatar
    Eric Moser
    11/05/2019
  • I am ALWAYS treated wonderfully by the staff at Dr Merrihew's! I am an old veteran patient and will continue to bring every single tooth to them!! 😁At my recent visit I was VERY HAPPY to have Irma helping me! I can always rest assured that I am going to be WELL taken care of with her firm expert knowledge AND her genuine friendliness to me! The whole office continues to give me reason to SMILE!! 😁Bekkie Frank

    Bekkie Frank Avatar
    Bekkie Frank
    11/02/2019

    Canyon Crest dental is the best dental office! Everyone is so professional, very friendly & makes you feel welcome! Linda is such a wonderful hygienist!

    Victoria Hawkins Avatar
    Victoria Hawkins
    11/01/2019

    Friendly, stylish and calming waiting area. Luxury feeling. Staff very pleasant and friendly and nice to speak with. Atmosphere is very welcoming.

    Anna Delatorre Avatar
    Anna Delatorre
    10/20/2019
  • These dentists and staff are amazing. Everyone is helpful and pleasant. Extremely gentle.

    Mike Padwa Avatar
    Mike Padwa
    10/19/2019

    By far the best dental office Thanks Dr. Leoni, I do not know a single person that likes going to the dentist. But here at Canyon Crest dental they go above and beyond to provide you with the best care. I was having a difficulty time with procedure being done but Arianna's comforting words and her staying by my side got me through the procedure. Thank you so much Arianna, you the best!

    Maria Isabel Flores Avatar
    Maria Isabel Flores
    10/10/2019

    I want to thank Monica for all of her great work and kindness.

    Robby Wahl Avatar
    Robby Wahl
    10/08/2019

  • 5 star ratingI chose this dental office after (embarrassingly) a few years of skipping the dentist. Dr. Leoni was incredibly gentle and had impeccable bedside manner. I was fortunate to have minimal dental needs and my hygienist, Jamie, as well as Dr. Leoni didn't try to push unnecessary treatments on me, as has been my experience with other dentists. I was able to get everything taken care of n the same day and it was painless and pleasant. I had such a positive experience that I don't think I'll be pushing off my dentist appointments anymore.

    Latisha W. Avatar
    Latisha W.
    11/04/2019

    5 star ratingI'm super thankful for this place and it's staff! Once upon a time my husband decided to wrestle with the pavement--he lost! We were able to get seen immediately and replace a broken tooth. Fast forward, dad needed surgery but not without a Dentist's okay first. Same day appointment and we were able to schedule surgery!

    I am super loyal, so it took a lot to ditch my old dentist. I've been coming here for 2 years now and I'm sure to recommend Dr. Leoni and Dr. Merrihew (I think that's the name--husband's dentist) to all.

    I believe Karen was the name of the tech/hygienist that helped dad today. Thank you for treating my dad kindly during a difficult time.

    D M. Avatar
    D M.
    10/30/2019

    5 star ratingMost gentle cleaning ever. I really didn't want to do it but it went surprisingly well. Thank you again to the staff. From start to finish they are so pleasant and soothing. Also had a  perm crown put on and it also went well.  The Dr talked me through everything and she was very thorough fitting the crown perfectly. All smiles here.

    Coco C. Avatar
    Coco C.
    10/14/2019
  • 5 star ratingI love this office. They always run on time. I had an appt on a saturday morning and it was so great, they took me in on time and they were so quick, yet efficient, I was out of there and able to enjoy the rest of the day. The doctor even called me monday morning to see how I was doing after the procedure. You should check them out, you"ll thank yourself for deciding to.

    Shirle' B. Avatar
    Shirle' B.
    10/07/2019

    5 star ratingI have been going to CCD since 2015. I kept hearing their radio add on KFRG, a local country station, and I finally made an appointment. After years of neglect due to a fear of needles, I knew I needed more than just a deep cleaning.
    The hygienist was super understanding and I was told that I could have nitrous if I wanted it to help calm my nerves. That alone was exactly what I needed to get past my fear. After X-Ray's and a deep cleaning Dr. Leoni did my exam and we set up a plan for getting a few fillings and replacing old crowns. Sent
    Fast forward to 2019 and I'm still so incredibly happy with this office and their awesome staff. Last year I was finally able to convince my husband to try them. Now he grew up in the 60's seeing some military dentists that were not so focused on patient comfort. It took a lot to finally get him there...actually an infection made the decision for him!
    He also sees Dr. Leoni and is very happy with him. He has had nothing but positive experiences since he started. So if anyone reading this needs to see a dentist, please try Canyon Crest Dental!

    Brenda B. Avatar
    Brenda B.
    10/03/2019

    5 star ratingViviana and Dr. Leoni were amazing!! The best experience I've ever had at  a dentist !! Very gentle and friendly. Will be returning soon

    Jeremy G. Avatar
    Jeremy G.
    9/12/2019
  • 5 star ratingThis is by far the best dental office I've ever been.
    Everyone here does a fantastic job, as a patient I couldn't ask for anything more. Each person is kind and helpful.
    The work done here is very professional with all the top technology. Each station is very clean and proficient for a job well done.

    And a shout out to Karla for all your help, job well done Karla!

    Moses C. Avatar
    Moses C.
    9/05/2019

    5 star ratingI just can't begin to tell you guys how amazing and professional you all are! I hate the dentist and every time I've gone in the staff have all been very helpful and kind. The doctors and amazing and they make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office.

    Genevieve A. Avatar
    Genevieve A.
    8/28/2019

    5 star ratingJust came to the dentist which I have been to in forever.   Amazing friendly staff.  Makes you feel like a person they introduce themselves and make you feel very comfortable and welcome.  Dr Brent is very friendly.  Dr Rachelle was friendly too.  Bianca made me laugh while getting my X-rays.  Linda was awesome and informative.   Defiantly recommend this place and will be back.

    Jake K. Avatar
    Jake K.
    8/28/2019