• I Love Canyon Crest Dental! The staff is very organized and always so nice. All of the Doctors there are Great and know what they’re doing! I have never had any problems. I recently started *Clear Correct braces. Monica helped me with my first set, she answered all of my questions. Monica is very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you Canyon Crest!

    Naomi Sanders Avatar
    Naomi Sanders
    10/16/2021

    THIS DENTIST IS HANDS DOWN THE BEST DENTIST I EVER BEEN TO!! For starters as soon as I entered Giselle helped me right away. Then go back into the room Angie does amazing customer service as she talks to me while cleaning making sure I am comfortable. Throughout the whole cleaning I was able to understand the codes they use as she explained it to me. We engaged in conversation about life and made me feel so comfortable.
    The Dr. Was great asked me if I wanted to look over my X-rays and if I had any questions I want to ask.
    Best experience.

    Charmaine Hurst Avatar
    Charmaine Hurst
    10/12/2021

    Melody was fantastic from beginning to end. So caring during the procedure. Dr. Assad gave me such a painless procedure. She always does a great job. I would 100% recommend this duo but also everyone else at the office. This is truly a professional practice!!

    Teresa Gomez Avatar
    Teresa Gomez
    10/07/2021
  • I literally had a life changing experience. I usually have high anxiety when visiting the dentist but this visit was much much different from the last place I went to. Jaime and Giselle were amazing. Made me feel welcomed and were very polite and hospitable. My anxiety was the lowest it’s ever been at the dentist. Dr Brent was amazing as well. I look forward to getting my teeth exactly how I want them. Office was also amazing. Looking forward to my next visit for the first time in my life.

    Branden Broussard Avatar
    Branden Broussard
    9/10/2021

    9/8/21: I had fillings completed by Dr. Leoni and it was painless! He’s really nice guy! Thank you to the hard working and kind assistants, Irma and Samantha for keeping me comfortable. I Also want to thank Roger who made the best crowns I’ve ever had and Ariana who was so sweet when she worked on me at my previous visit.

    Bianca and Angie were friendly and hard working. Very clean office. Would recommend them to anyone.

    J Suh Avatar
    J Suh
    9/10/2021

    Let's be honest, no one enjoys going to the dentist. However, that doesn't mean it has to be a negative experience. Carolyn and Monica took fantastic care of me while I was having my fillings redone and they constantly checked with me to make sure I was doing okay. Super understanding and especially careful in consideration of my overactive gag reflex. Highly recommend this dental office and I am happy to have this as my primary dentist. Thank you for making my experience wonderful every time I go in.

    Davis Rush Avatar
    Davis Rush
    9/09/2021
  • What a wonderful place! For someone, like me, who is a bit hesitant to go to the dentist they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and safe. Jessica who I interacted the most with was super friendly and competent, very professional. Dr Randal answered all my questions and explained everything to me. Again very professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone interested in getting dental work in the the Riverside area

    Randal Young Avatar
    Randal Young
    9/02/2021

    I love Canyon Crest dental! I had a great experience with Angie and Vanessa both today. They were efficient, knowledgeable, and very friendly! I have been coming here for years and every time my experience from beginning to end is positive. The office is very clean and I feel very safe, especially during the pandemic. I recommend them to anybody looking for a new dental office!

    Kathleen Sawa Avatar
    Kathleen Sawa
    8/25/2021

    First time in my life I have stayed with the same dentist and have gone to all my routine cleanings. I absolutely love this dental office and everyone who works there. The receptionists are always so kind and helpful. Dental hygienists never make you feel uncomfortable or embarrassed. I feel so at ease when I’m there and LOVE my dental hygienist Linda, she’s amazing and so friendly, and dental assistant Tiffany is always so helpful and on top of things. Would 100% recommend this office and it certainly helps when your dentist let’s you know that you’ve been blessed with a great set of teeth!

    Jamie Ledford Avatar
    Jamie Ledford
    8/11/2021
  • 5 star ratingThe entire staff at Canyon Crest Dental has been trained to never make anyone feel bad about the condition of their teeth, regardless of the issue. They are always careful to use positive language and their goal is to always get the patient to be happy with their smile. I've been going to Dr. Brent for years and she is always so kind, quick, and professional. Today, in addition to Dr. Brent, I was also assisted by Jessica and Eva. It's expected that the staff is kind and courteous to the patients, but what impressed me so much was the professional courtesy they extended to each other. There was no hierarchy or competitiveness in how they addressed each other; they spoke to each other as professional equals, each there for their specialized tasks. And they just seemed to genuinely like each other. It made me feel confident that I was getting the best care they could give anyone, largely due to how well they all worked together. It's especially valuable in this type of work and it helps to make going to the dentist a breeze for me.

    Eric R. Avatar
    Eric R.
    10/11/2021

    5 star ratingI had my first visit 10/7 and I was blown away by the hospitality and great customer service. It feels more like a Spa then a Dentist office because of the amazing atmosphere/customer service of the staff.
    The attention to detail displayed by Giselle, Jamie, Dr. Nora and lastly Cheyenne we're second to none. All the questions I had were answered/explained in detail. I got the sense that everyone is passionate about what they are doing and that made me feel extremely comfortable in trusting the process.
    I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a 5 star Dental experience

    Diego R. Avatar
    Diego R.
    10/10/2021

    5 star ratingBest dental experience I've ever had! The staff are friendly and helpful. Was actually seen at my appointment time (which is rare for most places) Giselle was super friendly and just made the whole experience better. Kristy was very informative and made my teeth feel brand new. Can't wait to actually go back!

    Patrcia V. Avatar
    Patrcia V.
    10/06/2021
  • 5 star ratingI highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dental care! I have been a patient here for many years now and I can honestly say that this is an exceptional dental office. Dr. Merrihew is an amazing doctor and he managed to create top of the line experience for his patients by selecting an outstanding staff. EVERYONE here is professional, kind, personable and truly caring. Over the years I have been receiving superior level of care that has never diminished.
    During the last few visits Dr. Merrihew and his staff are working on my smile makeover, and I want to mention Monica and Roger, who are really a dream team in this area of expertise. They went above and beyond to make sure that all my concerns are addressed, and I am absolutely happy!
    I also received an outstanding level care from Alfonso and Ariana, and Irma, who always checks and makes sure that I received a positive experience.

    K C. Avatar
    K C.
    9/27/2021

    5 star ratingThe Canyon Crest crew is amazing! The front office staff is so helpful and knowledgeable, and Belinda always makes me feel welcome and comfortable when I come in for a cleaning. I initially came in a couple of years ago because my previous dentist wanted to put a crown on a small chip on a back tooth. The dentist at Canyon Crest was able to put a small filling on the tooth and it still feels great today! I highly recommend putting your trust in this team!

    Karen R. Avatar
    Karen R.
    9/20/2021

    5 star ratingAmazing dentist office! My crown I've had for ten plus years finally fell out and I was dreading finding a dentist. I like most have had bad a hate hate relationship with dentist, they normally have horrible bed side manor and make you feel awful about your smile and for not regularly going to the dentists.
    NOT THIS PLACE!!
    First of all they were able to get me in the next day (on a Saturday) the whole staff was welcoming. Not to mention the office, waiting rooms and patient rooms are beautiful and relaxing.
    Dr.Leoni is so nice and patient he made me feel so comfortable. I was actually excited about scheduling my next appointment with him. This will be my new dentist office and I love it.
    Update on my crown I had to get a reconstructed root canal and it was probably the most amazing experience I could have hoped for. Thank you Canyon Crest Dental!

    Yolanda F. Avatar
    Yolanda F.
    9/17/2021
  • 5 star ratingI had a wonderful experience this morning at Canyon Crest Dental with Dr. Leoni, Marilyn, and Monica. All three were friendly, kind, and caring as well as exceptionally professional. The office has state-of-the-art technological equipment and procedures and are deserving of the highest recommendation. Doing all the preliminary paperwork on-line was also a great benefit.

    Bea G. Avatar
    Bea G.
    9/16/2021

    5 star ratingI can only speak from my experience, so with that being said. This place is Amazing! Coming from not enjoying going to the dentist from previous traumatic experiences I am actually happy to say I enjoy coming here. Dr.Nora, Marline, Monica, and the rest of the staff make you feel at home and comfortable and do not try to push you to get certain work done. For Example. I went in because 1 of my crowns had fallen off and I told them that is the only issue I wanted fixed and that is the only issue they focused on. I couldn't be any happier.

    Luis R. Avatar
    Luis R.
    9/13/2021

    5 star ratingCanyon Crest Dental provides superior and quality care. Monica happily answered all the questions we had in a pleasant and caring way. She and Mariline worked in harmony, ensuring our visit went smoothly. Dr Leoni is outstanding. He stopped to say hi and to ask if we had any questions. He truly cares about his patients. We've got a great team!

    Sue M. Avatar
    Sue M.
    9/09/2021

10 Reasons to Choose Canyon Crest Dental, Riverside Dentist


LEARN MORE