What Our Patients Are Saying

With over 2,200 5-star online reviews and a 98.7% positive referral rating, we are pretty confident you will love us! If you don’t want to take our word for it, check out what some of our patients have to say!

  • The staff at Canyon Crest Dental are professional, well organized and very nice. The office is clean and beautiful. The staff is conscientious about sanitizing. My experience with my dentist and her assistant was positive, and pleasant; good team work guys!

    Cynthia Picone Avatar
    Cynthia Picone
    7/27/2020

    The staff at Canyon Crest Dental are professional, well organized and very nice. The office is clean and beautiful. The staff is conscientious about sanitizing. My experience with my dentist and her assistant was positive, and pleasant; good team work guys!

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    7/27/2020

    I have been terrified of the dentist since I was a child. I'm now 34 and finally over my fear. I will only ever go to this dental office because they make me feel so calm about everything. Whether I'm getting my teeth cleaned or having a filling, I no longer get anxious about visiting the dentist.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    7/22/2020
  • I have been terrified of the dentist since I was a child. I'm now 34 and finally over my fear. I will only ever go to this dental office because they make me feel so calm about everything. Whether I'm getting my teeth cleaned or having a filling, I no longer get anxious about visiting the dentist.

    Julianne Tapsfield Avatar
    Julianne Tapsfield
    7/22/2020

    For Rachel Champlin who does not have internet. She is very happy with the care she receives.

    Terry Rhodes Avatar
    Terry Rhodes
    7/21/2020

    My family has been to the office several time since CCD has re-opened after shelter-in-place. I’ve been so impressed by the procedures and level of cleanliness. They take your temperature, require and provide hand sanitizer and have filtration systems throughout the office. The assistants and doctors all have multiple PPE— masks, shields and gloves. The clerk even wiped my credit card before handing it back to me! Fantastic job, CCD! Thanks for doing your part!

    Tori Firetag Avatar
    Tori Firetag
    7/10/2020
  • You will love this Dentist Office. The front office is professional and helpful. Dr. Brent and her assistants were gentle and thorough. A+ all around!

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    6/08/2020

    You will love this Dentist Office. The front office is professional and helpful. Dr. Brent and her assistants were gentle and thorough. A+ all around!

    Christy McKee Avatar
    Christy McKee
    6/08/2020

    Pleasant environment and friendly people. I always get good service with a smile.

    Luci Penteado Avatar
    Luci Penteado
    2/22/2020

  • 5 star ratingI chose this dental office after (embarrassingly) a few years of skipping the dentist. Dr. Leoni was incredibly gentle and had impeccable bedside manner. I was fortunate to have minimal dental needs and my hygienist, Jamie, as well as Dr. Leoni didn't try to push unnecessary treatments on me, as has been my experience with other dentists. I was able to get everything taken care of n the same day and it was painless and pleasant. I had such a positive experience that I don't think I'll be pushing off my dentist appointments anymore.

    Latisha W. Avatar
    Latisha W.
    11/04/2019

    5 star ratingI'm super thankful for this place and it's staff! Once upon a time my husband decided to wrestle with the pavement--he lost! We were able to get seen immediately and replace a broken tooth. Fast forward, dad needed surgery but not without a Dentist's okay first. Same day appointment and we were able to schedule surgery!

    I am super loyal, so it took a lot to ditch my old dentist. I've been coming here for 2 years now and I'm sure to recommend Dr. Leoni and Dr. Merrihew (I think that's the name--husband's dentist) to all.

    I believe Karen was the name of the tech/hygienist that helped dad today. Thank you for treating my dad kindly during a difficult time.

    D M. Avatar
    D M.
    10/30/2019

    5 star ratingMost gentle cleaning ever. I really didn't want to do it but it went surprisingly well. Thank you again to the staff. From start to finish they are so pleasant and soothing. Also had a perm crown put on and it also went well. The Dr talked me through everything and she was very thorough fitting the crown perfectly. All smiles here.

    Coco C. Avatar
    Coco C.
    10/14/2019
  • 5 star ratingI love this office. They always run on time. I had an appt on a saturday morning and it was so great, they took me in on time and they were so quick, yet efficient, I was out of there and able to enjoy the rest of the day. The doctor even called me monday morning to see how I was doing after the procedure. You should check them out, you"ll thank yourself for deciding to.

    Shirle' B. Avatar
    Shirle' B.
    10/07/2019

    5 star ratingI have been going to CCD since 2015. I kept hearing their radio add on KFRG, a local country station, and I finally made an appointment. After years of neglect due to a fear of needles, I knew I needed more than just a deep cleaning.
    The hygienist was super understanding and I was told that I could have nitrous if I wanted it to help calm my nerves. That alone was exactly what I needed to get past my fear. After X-Ray's and a deep cleaning Dr. Leoni did my exam and we set up a plan for getting a few fillings and replacing old crowns. Sent
    Fast forward to 2019 and I'm still so incredibly happy with this office and their awesome staff. Last year I was finally able to convince my husband to try them. Now he grew up in the 60's seeing some military dentists that were not so focused on patient comfort. It took a lot to finally get him there...actually an infection made the decision for him!
    He also sees Dr. Leoni and is very happy with him. He has had nothing but positive experiences since he started. So if anyone reading this needs to see a dentist, please try Canyon Crest Dental!

    Brenda B. Avatar
    Brenda B.
    10/03/2019

    5 star ratingViviana and Dr. Leoni were amazing!! The best experience I've ever had at a dentist !! Very gentle and friendly. Will be returning soon

    Jeremy G. Avatar
    Jeremy G.
    9/12/2019
  • 5 star ratingThis is by far the best dental office I've ever been.
    Everyone here does a fantastic job, as a patient I couldn't ask for anything more. Each person is kind and helpful.
    The work done here is very professional with all the top technology. Each station is very clean and proficient for a job well done.

    And a shout out to Karla for all your help, job well done Karla!

    Moses C. Avatar
    Moses C.
    9/05/2019

    5 star ratingJust came to the dentist which I have been to in forever. Amazing friendly staff. Makes you feel like a person they introduce themselves and make you feel very comfortable and welcome. Dr Brent is very friendly. Dr Rachelle was friendly too. Bianca made me laugh while getting my X-rays. Linda was awesome and informative. Defiantly recommend this place and will be back.

    Jake K. Avatar
    Jake K.
    8/28/2019

    5 star ratingI just can't begin to tell you guys how amazing and professional you all are! I hate the dentist and every time I've gone in the staff have all been very helpful and kind. The doctors and amazing and they make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this dental office.

    Genevieve A. Avatar
    Genevieve A.
    8/28/2019